Quercus

Quercus

Pokaż:
sortuj według:
Berlin, 1928, the dying days of the Weimar Republic shortly before Hitler and the Nazis came to power. It was a period of decadence and excess as Berliners - after the terrible slaughter of WWI and...
Cena katalogowa: 34,00 zł
Cena w niePrzeczytane.pl: 27,67 zł
Status: 48h
Quercus
Wydawnictwo:  
Wydawnictwo:  
Quercus
Abbie wakes in a hospital bed with no memory of how she got there. By her side is her husband Tim, the driven British founder of one of the world's most groundbreaking tech companies. They met when...
Cena katalogowa: 33,00 zł
Cena w niePrzeczytane.pl: 27,39 zł
Status: 48h
Quercus
Wydawnictwo:  
Wydawnictwo:  
Quercus
REFUGEE CAMPS IN AFRICA ARE SWELLING And Europe has closed its borders. The refugees have no future, no hope, and no money to pay the vast sums now demanded by people smugglers. The only thing...
Cena katalogowa: 71,00 zł
Cena w niePrzeczytane.pl: 58,88 zł
Status: 48h
Quercus
Wydawnictwo:  
Wydawnictwo:  
Quercus
At the age of five, a blind African-American boy is handed over to a brutal state home. Here Ludlow Washington will suffer for eleven years, until his prodigious musical talent provides him an...
Cena katalogowa: 40,00 zł
Cena w niePrzeczytane.pl: 28,51 zł
Status: 48h
Quercus
Wydawnictwo:  
Wydawnictwo:  
Quercus
Catch-22 meets The Brothers Karamazov in the last great satire of the Soviet Era The Great Patriotic War is stumbling to a close, but a new darkness has fallen over Soviet Russia. And for a...
Cena katalogowa: 44,10 zł
Cena w niePrzeczytane.pl: 30,87 zł
Status: 48h
Quercus
Wydawnictwo:  
Wydawnictwo:  
Quercus
To Siri With Love
A mother, her autistic son, and the kindness of a machine
'Incredibly moving' Daily Mail 'To Siri with Love is a beautifully honest and illuminating love letter to Gus, your typical atypical nonneurotypical human.' Jon Stewart 'A moving and witty...
Cena katalogowa: 37,80 zł
Cena w niePrzeczytane.pl: 27,52 zł
Status: 48h
Quercus
Wydawnictwo:  
Wydawnictwo:  
Quercus
Brussels. A hive of tragic heroes, manipulative losers, involuntary accomplices. No wonder the European Commission is keen to improve its image. The fiftieth anniversary of the European Commission...
Cena katalogowa: 43,00 zł
Cena w niePrzeczytane.pl: 35,65 zł
Status: 48h
Quercus
Wydawnictwo:  
Wydawnictwo:  
Quercus
The girl with the dragon tattoo is finally ready to confront her nemesis, the only woman who is evidently and in many ways her match. Salander will not wait to be hunted. When she strikes it will be...
Cena katalogowa: 64,00 zł
Cena w niePrzeczytane.pl: 53,07 zł
Status: 48h
Quercus
Wydawnictwo:  
Wydawnictwo:  
Quercus
Tiffy Moore needs a cheap flat, and fast. Leon Twomey works nights and needs cash. Their friends think they’re crazy, but it’s the perfect solution: Leon occupies the one-bed flat while Tiffy’s at...
Cena katalogowa: 38,00 zł
Cena w niePrzeczytane.pl: 31,54 zł
Status: 24h
Quercus
Wydawnictwo:  
Wydawnictwo:  
Quercus
Two families, generations apart, are forever changed by a heartbreaking injustice in this poignant novel, inspired by a true story, for readers of Orphan Train and The Nightingale. Memphis, 1939....
Cena katalogowa: 40,00 zł
Cena w niePrzeczytane.pl: 33,39 zł
Status: 48h
Quercus
Wydawnictwo:  
Wydawnictwo:  
Quercus
They were inspirational, controversial, talismanic and innovative. They lead lives full of myth, scandal, sex, drugs and some of the most glorious music that has ever heard. Though each of their...
Cena katalogowa: 49,00 zł
Cena w niePrzeczytane.pl: 40,67 zł
Status: 48h
Quercus
Wydawnictwo:  
Wydawnictwo:  
Quercus
THE NEW YORK TIMES BESTSELLER ‘The two main characters will captivate you as their paths are destined to cross… you won’t be able to put this one down!’ Reese Witherspoon ‘I was willingly...
Cena katalogowa: 43,00 zł
Cena w niePrzeczytane.pl: 35,69 zł
Status: 48h
Quercus
Wydawnictwo:  
Wydawnictwo:  
Quercus
‘This novel is a real, out-of-the-blue original. I’ve never read anything like it’ New York Times Book Review THE MILLION-SELLING JAPANESE CRIME PHENOMENON, NOW A UK BESTSELLER. SHORTLISTED FOR THE...
Cena katalogowa: 42,00 zł
Cena w niePrzeczytane.pl: 31,55 zł
Status: 48h
Quercus
Wydawnictwo:  
Wydawnictwo:  
Quercus
Alev Scott’s odyssey began when she looked beyond Turkey’s borders for contemporary traces of the Ottoman Empire. Their 800-year rule ended a century ago – and yet, travelling through twelve...
Cena katalogowa: 45,00 zł
Cena w niePrzeczytane.pl: 37,31 zł
Status: 48h
Quercus
Wydawnictwo:  
Wydawnictwo:  
Quercus
Claire Wright likes to play other people. A British drama student, in New York without a green card, Claire takes the only job she can get: working for a firm of divorce lawyers, posing as an easy...
Cena katalogowa: 30,00 zł
Cena w niePrzeczytane.pl: 25,04 zł
Status: 48h
Quercus
Wydawnictwo:  
Wydawnictwo:  
Quercus
'This is going to be the buzziest book of 2017 . . . This year The Girl Before will be that book' InStyle 'A girl thriller that outdoes Paula Hawkins' Sunday Times Enter the world of One...
Cena katalogowa: 33,00 zł
Cena w niePrzeczytane.pl: 27,54 zł
Status: 48h
Quercus
Wydawnictwo:  
Wydawnictwo:  
Quercus
Learn about the religions of the world - in minutes. What are the differences between Sunni and Shi’a, Catholic and Protestant, Buddhism and Confucianism? Who were Moses, Jesus and Muhammad, and...
Cena katalogowa: 51,50 zł
Cena w niePrzeczytane.pl: 33,25 zł
Status: 48h
Quercus
Wydawnictwo:  
Wydawnictwo:  
Quercus
The great Norse Myths are among the most dramatic and unforgettable stories in all human history. These fascinating, fantastical tales have inspired centuries of art, culture and literature,...
Cena katalogowa: 110,00 zł
Cena w niePrzeczytane.pl: 91,84 zł
Status: 48h
Quercus
Wydawnictwo:  
Wydawnictwo:  
Quercus
June, 1957. One afternoon, in the backwater town of Sutton, a young black farmer by the name of Tucker Caliban matter-of-factly throws salt on his field, shoots his horse and livestock, sets fire to...
Cena katalogowa: 40,00 zł
Cena w niePrzeczytane.pl: 27,31 zł
Status: 48h
Quercus
Wydawnictwo:  
Wydawnictwo:  
Quercus
The latest no-f**ks-given guide from New York Times bestselling author of the international sensations The Life-Changing Magic of Not Giving a F**k, Get Your Sh*t Together, You Do You, and Calm the...
Cena katalogowa: 58,00 zł
Cena w niePrzeczytane.pl: 48,42 zł
Status: 48h
Quercus
Wydawnictwo:  
Wydawnictwo:  
Quercus
In a luxury spa hotel in the Swiss Alps, octogenarian friends Fred Ballinger and Mick Boyle look back on their eventful and successful lives as composer and film director, surrounded by a host of...
Cena katalogowa: 39,00 zł
39,00 zł
Status: 48h
Quercus
Wydawnictwo:  
Wydawnictwo:  
Quercus
Facebook Instagram Twitter YouTube