Hodder And Stoughton Ltd.

Hodder And Stoughton Ltd.

Pokaż:
sortuj według:
From the New York Times bestselling author of BEFORE I FALL and the Delirium Trilogy, come two astonishing stories in one epic, masterful novel that explores the issues of individuality, identity,...
Cena katalogowa: 35,70 zł
Cena w niePrzeczytane.pl: 24,88 zł
Status: 1 - 2 dni
Hodder And Stoughton Ltd.
Wydawnictwo:  
Wydawnictwo:  
Hodder And Stoughton Ltd.
The Deals that Made the World
The Billion Dollar Deals and How They're Changing Our World
What if the way we understand our world is wrong? What if it isn't politicians and events that shape our lives, but secret deals made by people you've never heard of?This book tells the story of the...
Cena katalogowa: 40,95 zł
Cena w niePrzeczytane.pl: 30,40 zł
Status: 1 - 2 dni
Hodder And Stoughton Ltd.
Wydawnictwo:  
Wydawnictwo:  
Hodder And Stoughton Ltd.
One boy stranded at sea. One girl back on land. One ocean between them. The only thing willing him to survive is the thought of her. A romance with bite, perfect for fans of Jandy Nelson and Nicola...
Cena katalogowa: 36,00 zł
Cena w niePrzeczytane.pl: 33,48 zł
Status: 25.07.2018r.
Hodder And Stoughton Ltd.
Wydawnictwo:  
Wydawnictwo:  
Hodder And Stoughton Ltd.
What does it take to lead a team to world-class success over a sustained period of time? Sir Alex Ferguson is one of the few leaders who truly knows. In his 38 years in management, Sir Alex won...
Cena katalogowa: 51,50 zł
Cena w niePrzeczytane.pl: 37,82 zł
Status: 1 - 2 dni
Hodder And Stoughton Ltd.
Wydawnictwo:  
Wydawnictwo:  
Hodder And Stoughton Ltd.
Master of suspense Jeffery Deaver returns with the latest gripping thriller featuring paraplegic forensic detective Lincoln Rhyme. Smart technology is everywhere. It makes our lives easier, our...
Cena katalogowa: 36,00 zł
Cena w niePrzeczytane.pl: 25,19 zł
Status: 1 - 2 dni
Hodder And Stoughton Ltd.
Wydawnictwo:  
Wydawnictwo:  
Hodder And Stoughton Ltd.
Like all twenty-year-olds, Ryan Cusack is trying to get his head around who he is. This is not a good time for his boss to exploit his dual heritage by opening a new black market route from Italy...
Cena katalogowa: 61,00 zł
Cena w niePrzeczytane.pl: 42,65 zł
Status: 1 - 2 dni
Hodder And Stoughton Ltd.
Wydawnictwo:  
Wydawnictwo:  
Hodder And Stoughton Ltd.
SuperHubs
How the Financial Elite and Their Networks Rule our World
A BLOOMBERG BEST BOOK OF THE YEARWINNER - SILVER MEDAL, AXIOM BUSINESS BOOK AWARDS 2018FOREWORD BY NOURIEL ROUBINISuperHubs is a rare, behind-the-scenes look at the global financial system and the...
Cena katalogowa: 51,45 zł
Cena w niePrzeczytane.pl: 39,42 zł
Status: Od ręki
Hodder And Stoughton Ltd.
Wydawnictwo:  
Wydawnictwo:  
Hodder And Stoughton Ltd.
New Scientist: The Origin of (almost) Everything
Introduction by Professor Stephen Hawking
When Edwin Hubble looked into his telescope in the 1920s, he was shocked to find that nearly all of the galaxies he could see through it were flying away from one another. If these galaxies had...
Cena katalogowa: 58,80 zł
Cena w niePrzeczytane.pl: 44,85 zł
Status: 1 - 2 dni
Hodder And Stoughton Ltd.
Wydawnictwo:  
Wydawnictwo:  
Hodder And Stoughton Ltd.
The genius is John Rothstein, an iconic author who created a famous character, Jimmy Gold, but who hasn?t published a book for decades. Morris Bellamy is livid, not just because Rothstein has stopped...
Cena katalogowa: 39,00 zł
Cena w niePrzeczytane.pl: 27,03 zł
Status: 1 - 2 dni
Hodder And Stoughton Ltd.
Wydawnictwo:  
Wydawnictwo:  
Hodder And Stoughton Ltd.
Deep Thinking
Where Machine Intelligence Ends and Human Creativity Begins
In May 1997, the world watched as Garry Kasparov, the greatest chess player in the world, was defeated for the first time by the IBM supercomputer Deep Blue. It was a watershed moment in the history...
Cena katalogowa: 51,45 zł
Cena w niePrzeczytane.pl: 37,99 zł
Status: 1 - 2 dni
Hodder And Stoughton Ltd.
Wydawnictwo:  
Wydawnictwo:  
Hodder And Stoughton Ltd.
Fall Down Seven Times, Get Up Eight
A young man's voice from the silence of autism
The Sunday Times bestsellerNaoki Higashida met international success with THE REASON I JUMP, a revelatory account of life as a thirteen-year-old with non-verbal autism. Now he offers an equally...
Cena katalogowa: 35,70 zł
Cena w niePrzeczytane.pl: 25,68 zł
Status: 1 - 2 dni
Hodder And Stoughton Ltd.
Wydawnictwo:  
Wydawnictwo:  
Hodder And Stoughton Ltd.
Deep Thinking
Where Machine Intelligence Ends and Human Creativity Begins
In May 1997, the world watched as Garry Kasparov, the greatest chess player in the world, was defeated for the first time by the IBM supercomputer Deep Blue. It was a watershed moment in the...
Cena katalogowa: 68,30 zł
Cena w niePrzeczytane.pl: 50,73 zł
Status: 1 - 2 dni
Hodder And Stoughton Ltd.
Wydawnictwo:  
Wydawnictwo:  
Hodder And Stoughton Ltd.
Markets have long been acknowledged to be a superior mechanism for managing resources but until the advent of big data, they largely functioned better in theory than in practice. Now, as ideal...
Cena katalogowa: 74,55 zł
Cena w niePrzeczytane.pl: 56,64 zł
Status: 1 - 2 dni
Hodder And Stoughton Ltd.
Wydawnictwo:  
Wydawnictwo:  
Hodder And Stoughton Ltd.
Finding Sisu
In search of courage, strength and happiness the Finnish way
An engaging and practical guided tour of the simple and nature-inspired ways that Finns stay happy and healthy - including the powerful concept of sisu, or everyday courage.Sisu - a kind of everyday...
Cena katalogowa: 75,60 zł
Cena w niePrzeczytane.pl: 58,10 zł
Status: 1 - 2 dni
Hodder And Stoughton Ltd.
Wydawnictwo:  
Wydawnictwo:  
Hodder And Stoughton Ltd.
The explosive new Cotton Malone thriller by the international bestseller Steve Berry. People say the Cold War is coming back. For some, it never went away. Shot down over Siberia in what was to be...
Cena katalogowa: 36,00 zł
Cena w niePrzeczytane.pl: 24,79 zł
Status: 1 - 2 dni
Hodder And Stoughton Ltd.
Wydawnictwo:  
Wydawnictwo:  
Hodder And Stoughton Ltd.
Burn The Business Plan
What Great Entrepreneurs Really Do
How would you like to get business startup advice straight from the man who co-founded Global Entrepreneurship Week and StartUp America? Well now you can. Carl Schramm, the man described by The...
Cena katalogowa: 75,00 zł
Cena w niePrzeczytane.pl: 55,14 zł
Status: 1 - 2 dni
Hodder And Stoughton Ltd.
Wydawnictwo:  
Wydawnictwo:  
Hodder And Stoughton Ltd.
When to Jump
If the Job You Have Isn't the Life You Want
If you're at a crossroads, this is the book you need to read to begin chasing your dreams. Includes a foreword by Sheryl Sandberg.Do you have a little voice in your head telling you to pursue the...
Cena katalogowa: 61,95 zł
Cena w niePrzeczytane.pl: 44,96 zł
Status: 1 - 2 dni
Hodder And Stoughton Ltd.
Wydawnictwo:  
Wydawnictwo:  
Hodder And Stoughton Ltd.
Human Origins
7 million years and counting
Where did we come from? Where are we going?Homo sapiens is the most successful, the most widespread and the most influential species ever to walk the Earth. In the blink of an evolutionary eye we...
Cena katalogowa: 64,00 zł
Cena w niePrzeczytane.pl: 49,13 zł
Status: 1 - 2 dni
Hodder And Stoughton Ltd.
Wydawnictwo:  
Wydawnictwo:  
Hodder And Stoughton Ltd.
Gordon Ramsay Ultimate Fit Food
Mouth-watering recipes to fuel you for life
'These are my go-to recipes when I want to eat well at home. My great hope is that they will inspire you to get cooking to improve your own health whatever your personal goal.'GORDON RAMSAYThe dream...
Cena katalogowa: 99,75 zł
Cena w niePrzeczytane.pl: 72,34 zł
Status: 1 - 2 dni
Hodder And Stoughton Ltd.
Wydawnictwo:  
Wydawnictwo:  
Hodder And Stoughton Ltd.
50 Business Classics
Your shortcut to the most important ideas on innovation, management, and strategy
What do great enterprises have in common? What sort of person starts them? A single idea can help you find the next big thing, but it takes time to trawl through hundreds of business books to find...
Cena katalogowa: 56,70 zł
Cena w niePrzeczytane.pl: 52,25 zł
Status: 1 - 2 dni
Hodder And Stoughton Ltd.
Wydawnictwo:  
Wydawnictwo:  
Hodder And Stoughton Ltd.
Before The Matrix, before Star Wars, before Ender's Game and Neuromancer, there was Dune: winner of the prestigious Hugo and Nebula awards, and widely considered one of the greatest science fiction...
Cena katalogowa: 45,00 zł
Cena w niePrzeczytane.pl: 31,37 zł
Status: 1 - 2 dni
Hodder And Stoughton Ltd.
Wydawnictwo:  
Wydawnictwo:  
Hodder And Stoughton Ltd.
The Superhubs
How the Financial Elite and Their Networks Rule Our World
FOREWORD BY NOURIEL ROUBINI SuperHubs is a rare, behind-the-scenes look at the global financial system and the powerful personal networks through which it is run, at the centre of which sit the...
Cena katalogowa: 81,00 zł
Cena w niePrzeczytane.pl: 61,33 zł
Status: 1 - 2 dni
Hodder And Stoughton Ltd.
Wydawnictwo:  
Wydawnictwo:  
Hodder And Stoughton Ltd.
The Burial Hour
Lincoln Rhyme Book 13
Number one bestselling author and master of suspense Jeffery Deaver returns with the thirteenth Lincoln Rhyme thriller, which sees a crime go global...'One of the most consistent writers of clever,...
Cena katalogowa: 35,00 zł
Cena w niePrzeczytane.pl: 24,41 zł
Status: 1 - 2 dni
Hodder And Stoughton Ltd.
Wydawnictwo:  
Wydawnictwo:  
Hodder And Stoughton Ltd.
Kurs prezentuje podstawy starożytnej Grecji w 24 jednostkach. Pozwala zorientować się, w bogactwaie i zakresie literatury greckiej.
Cena katalogowa: 65,00 zł
Cena w niePrzeczytane.pl: 63,75 zł
Status: Od ręki
Hodder And Stoughton Ltd.
Wydawnictwo:  
Wydawnictwo:  
Hodder And Stoughton Ltd.
Facebook Instagram Twitter YouTube