Dark Matter

The Most Mind-Blowing And Twisted Thriller Of The Year
Wydawnictwo: Pan Macmillan
Kategoria: książka
Język książki: angielski
Rok wydania: 2017
ISBN: 9781447297581
Liczba stron: 416
Oprawa: Miękka
34.93 PLN Cena w niePrzeczytane.pl:
34,93 zł
Cena katalogowa: 40,00 zł
Pozycja jest obecnie:
dostępna
Status:
48h
Koszt dostawy:
Paczka w RUCHu od 5,99 zł
InPost - przesyłka kurierska od 10,99 zł
Poczta Polska Odbiór w punkcie od 10,99 zł
Paczkomaty InPost od 11,99 zł
Poczta Polska doręczenie pod adres od 11,99 zł
FedEx - przesyłka kurierska od 11,99 zł
  • Opis produktu
Brilliant. . . I think Blake Crouch just invented something new.' - Lee Child'Are you happy in your life?'Those are the last words Jason Dessen hears before the masked abductor knocks him unconscious. Before he awakes to find himself strapped to a gurney, surrounded by strangers in hazmat suits. Before the man he's never met smiles down at him and says, 'Welcome back.'In this world he's woken up to, Jason's life is not the one he knows. His wife is not his wife. His son was never born. And Jason is not an ordinary college physics professor, but a celebrated genius who has achieved something remarkable. Something impossible.Is it this world or the other that's the dream? And even if the home he remembers is real, how can Jason possibly make it back to the family he loves? The answers lie in a journey more wondrous and horrifying than anything he could've imagined - one that will force him to confront the darkest parts of himself even as he battles a terrifying, seemingly unbeatable foe.From Blake Crouch, the author of the bestselling Wayward Pines trilogy, Dark Matter is a brilliantly plotted tale that is at once sweeping and intimate, mind-bendingly strange and profoundly human - a relentlessly surprising thriller about choices, paths not taken, and how far we'll go to claim the lives we dream of, perfect for fans of Stranger Things
recenzje czytelników
Zobacz pozostałe recenzji
Twoja ocena:
Twoje imię lub pseudonim:*
Podaj swój adres e-mail lub zaloguj się, aby brać udział w konkursach dla najlepszych recenzentów.
Twój adres e-mail:
Wyrażam zgodę na otrzymywanie informacji handlowych od Administratora za pomocą środków komunikacji elektronicznej, zgodnie z ustawą o świadczeniu usług drogą elektroniczną. Zgoda może być odwołana w każdym czasie. Administratorem danych osobowych Klientów jest: Profit M Spółka z ograniczoną odpowiedzialnością z siedzibą w Warszawie (02-305), Aleje Jerozolimskie 134, NIP 525-22-45-459, Regon 015227002, KRS 0000756053
* Pole obowiązkowe
Przed dodaniem recenzji
zapoznaj się z regulaminem.
Facebook Instagram